Success Stories

"One person whose contribution I would particularly like to highlight is Sandeep Dutt, who joined us as Chairman and Executive Director of the Bhadrajan Artisans Trust in 2012. He has facilitated many of the landmark achievements we celebrate today".  - William N Bissell, Founder & Chairman Fabindia Ltd 
"Innovations like the byte-sized PD, focusing on the core values and the focus on the personal and social development of every individual, Learning Forward has developed best practices for the world". Kalyani Chaudhuri, Principal Billabong High International School Thane
Keynotes, workshops, training, mentoring & advisory services
The Fabindia School, Bali
The Doon Girls' School, Dehradun
John Martyn Memorial School, Dehradun
Alpha Beta School, Jaipur
The Doon School, Dehradun
Billabong High International School, Thane
Assam Valley School, Sonitpur
Scindia School, Gwalior
Tagore International School, New Delhi
Harvest International Academy, Ludhiana
Hopetown Girls' School, Dehradun
Sushila Birla Girl's School, Kolkata
Purkal Youth Development Society, Dehradun
Mussoorie International School, Mussoorie
The Yadavindra Public School, Mohali
MGD School for Girls, Jaipur
Navrachna International School, Vadodara
Vivek High School, Chandigarh
Wynberg Allen School, Mussoorie
Woodstock School, Mussoorie
Kasiga School, Dehradun
Little Flower School, Dehradun
Play At Poppins, Dehradun
Pathways School, Aravali, Gurgaon
Cambrian Hall, Dehradun
The Gaudium School, Hyderabad
The Iconic School, Bhopal
The Sanskar School, Koselao
Welham Girls School, Dehradun
Welham Boy's School, Dehradun
Jammu University, Department of Education
Summer Valley School, Dehradun
Jaycees Public School, Rudrapur
Delhi Public School, Greater Noida
Ecole Globale International Girls School, Dehradun
GD Goenka World School, Gurgaon
Genesis Global School, Noida
Mayo College Boy's School, Ajmer
Mayo College Girls' School, Ajmer
Sat Paul Mittal School, Ludhiana
GD Goenka International School, Udaipur
Scindia Kanya Vidyalaya, Gwalior
The Daly College, Indore
Lawrence School, Sanawar
Heritage Girls' School, Udaipur
DBN Schools, Jammu
Prita Lee Lesson School, Kapurthala
American Friendship Residential School, Bangalore
St Paul's School, Darjeeling 
The Iconic School, Bhopal
Sacred Heart School, Siliguri
Gyanshree, Noida
Mussoorie Public School, Mussoorie 
Ahlcon Public School, Delhi
Kamla Nehru Public School, Phagwara 
Rani Pritam Kanwar School - Moradabad and Bilari.
Blossoms School Meerut
Gyanoday Meerut
SPPS School Jabalpur
Alpha Beta School Jaipur
The Duke of Edinburgh's International Award (IAYP in India)
Schools in Nepal, Sri Lanka, Malaysia...and many more!